LG’s Gift Day 11

On the eleventh day, I would like to give you a message to give an encouraging word to someone else.

On the sixth day we discussed the power of your words, but now on day eleven, I want to challenge you to put what you learned to use. Today, go out of your way to make someone feel special, give them a compliment. It could be as simple as, “Your hair looks nice. Your shoes are to die for. I really like your personality.” Whatever you like about the other person, point it out and tell them.

Attributed to: Enokson

:::Be Encouraging:::

3 Comments

Filed under Holidays

3 responses to “LG’s Gift Day 11

  1. i like to be your friend for good relatioship

  2. Well, I thought I’d go out of my way today and say that I really enjoy your writing. I hope that you stay inspired to continue down the path of inspiring others.

  3. @Iano – Thanks! Just subscribe to my blog and you can get some updates of what’s up and coming in the next couple of months. Also, don’t forget to come back December 30th for a sneak peek!! I will also be streaming live pretty soon! Stay tuned 🙂

    @Charles – Thanks for the encouragement!!

Leave a Reply

