NEW Facebook Page

photo: Jaime Patterson of A Hidden Exposure Photography

Hey everyone, just wanted to give you a heads up that my Facebook page is up!! I’m so excited.

  1. Go to Facebook.com
  2. Find me by searching: Lakia Gordon
  3. Press the LIKE button

 The page will keep you in the loop of everything that will be happening in the future with new writings, guest bloggers, events, pictures, etc. Please, stop by and LIKE my new page. 
Hope to see you soon!

Ps: I’m looking for some guest bloggers, so please email to get more information if you would like to inspire.

4 Comments

Filed under Special Events

4 responses to “NEW Facebook Page

  1. Getting started is the hardest part. Way to go!

  2. Thanks so much for visiting my ‘Careann’s Musings’ blog today via Freshly Pressed. I love meeting new people here in cyberspace. As a writer I keep my blog’s focus mostly on writing, but I post on other topics, too. Congratulations on getting your Facebook page up and running. Another step in achieving the visibility we need to build a platform as writers. Good for you! 🙂

  3. jesselunsford

    I’m going to echo Carol’s sentiment, it seems that a lot of writing is getting the exposure necessary. You do it for the exercise in creativity but sharing your work is definitely part of it to.

Leave a Reply

