Happy New Year 2012

Happy New Year!

Thank you everyone for stopping by my blog to review my posts in the 2011 year. I am SO excited about the upcoming year because I have a few tricks up my sleeve; I know we are going to have so much fun. I hope you will be apart of this journey once again in the 2012 season. Stay tuned because I’ve been in the kitchen brewing up some new concepts that are fresh and fierce. Don’t forget all the fun we had because in 2012 we are going to duplicate what was done here by 200% 🙂 If you can’t remember, here is a list of everything accomplished this year.

  1. I incorporated a TRANSLATION LINK so that people from across the globe can view the posts
  2. My blog celebrated it’s SECOND BIRTHDAY on WordPress, December 27th
  3. My  book went on sale 10/28/11
  4. My brother had his first child, my FIRST NEPHEW 🙂 Baby Joe aka Beanie Baby (although this isn’t my accomplishment per se lol)
  5. Dream chasers was birthed (Stay tuned!!)
From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much for continuously supporting me by coming to the page to share with me my triumphs, defeats and overall growth. I thank you and look forward to seeing you in the new year.
 
 
 
Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

