Complain Free Zone

Complain FREE Zone

Lakia Gordon Complain Free Zone2014 is a new year with new beginnings, but why am I complaining or holding onto old stuff? I want to live FREE, not allow my mind to always think negatively and complain.  There are A LOT of other people who have it worst than me. Today, I climb the ladder of living without complaints! Am I going to complain along the way? Yep! Will I eventually learn to practice controlling my thoughts? Yes! That’s what this challenge is all about! I am striving to be better. Also, join me as I visit places throughout the community where people may have it worst than me! Join this movement, I can’t wait to hear your stories.

Lakia’s Info

 Youtube channel

Facebook page

Instagram

Twitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

